“Migraine” EP

Migraine album cover
Type: EP
Released: June 14, 2013
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Tracks: 5
Genres: alternative rock, pop music, indie rock, indie pop, electropop


On June 14, 2013, the band released the Migraine EP. The EP, available in Europe, can be purchased digitally on different platforms in the web. It contains 5 tracks, known from previous albums and EPs – song “Forest” as bonus track and “Migraine” live recorded at the LC Pavilion in Columbus, Ohio.

Stream or buy on: iTunes button – or – spotify-button


Album Tracklist

# Song Time Stream
1 Migraine 3:59 amazon-icon
2 Forest (Bonus Track) 4:06 amazon-icon
3 Ode To Sleep 5:08 amazon-icon
4 Guns For Hands 4:33 amazon-icon
5 Migraine (Live from the LC Pavilion) 4:54 amazon-icon

Our review

Still can’t imagine not loving their music. As always this album contains such a great sound and brilliant lyrics. Really is the whole package. Just very easy to listen to and all lyrics are so clever and just all round brilliant.


Full Discography

Blurryface album cover
The Lc Lp album cover
The Lc Lp, EP
Quiet is violent album cover
Quiet is Violent, EP
Vessel album cover
Three songs album cover
Three Songs, EP
Regional at Best album cover
Regional at Best
Twenty One Pilots album cover
Twenty One Pilots