“The LC LP” Album

The LC LP album cover

Type: EP
Released: April 18, 2015
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Tracks: 3
Format: Vinyl
Genres: alternative rock, pop music, indie rock, indie pop, electropop

Three-song 12-inch vinyl “The LC LP” has limited edition of 4000. All tracks were recorded at the LC Pavilion in Columbus, OH, during a live performance there. The best part of the release is that the vinyl is shaped like the state of Ohio, the duo’s home state. An exclusive arrived on Record Store Day, April 18, 2015. The track list includes “Fall Away, “Forest” and “Ode To Sleep.”

Stream or buy on: Amazon button


Album Tracklist

# Song Time
1 Fall Away (Live at The LC Pavilion), 3:03
2 Forest (Live at The LC Pavilion), 5:04
3 Ode to Sleep (Live at The LC Pavilion), 5:06

Full Discography

Blurryface album cover
Quiet is violent album cover
Quiet is Violent, EP
Migraine album cover
Migraine, EP
Vessel album cover
Three songs album cover
Three Songs, EP
Regional at Best album cover
Regional at Best
Twenty One Pilots album cover
Twenty One Pilots